172,000 employees at more than 400 locations worldwide

Magna International

Magna International is a leading global automotive supplier with 340 manufacturing operations and 93 product development, engineering and sales centres in 28 countries. We have over 172,000 employees focused on delivering superior value to our customers through innovative processes and World Class Manufacturing. No other company has the complete systems knowledge that Magna possesses. It’s what has made us the industry’s most trusted partner for decades. It’s why our technology is in two-thirds of all vehicles produced today. And it’s the reason we’re most prepared to push the mobility into the future. Our breadth of expertise is categorized in these key areas: Body Exteriors & Structures, Power & Vision, Seating Systems and Complete Vehicles.

 

Body Exteriors & Structures:

Exteriors
Body & Chassis
Roof Systems

 

Power & Vision:

Powertrain
Electronics
Mechatronics
Mirrors
Lighting

 

Seating Systems:

Seating

Complete Vehicles:

Vehicle Engineering & Manufacturing

 
 

Magna Steyr

Over 100 years of experience in vehicle production and a broad range of services make Magna Steyr the worldwide leading brand-independent engineering and manufacturing partner for OEMs. Our extensive range of services covers engineering services from systems and modules to complete vehicle engineering and complete vehicle manufacturing with world class flexible solutions from niche to volume production.

As a contract manufacturer, Magna Steyr has produced more than 3.3 million vehicles – of 24 different models – to date. These achievements are made possible by 12,000 employees at over 30 locations. In our understanding, partnership also means striving to strengthen and foster our customers’ market position by integrating unique ideas and new developments. Magna Steyr Industrial Services implements these successfully on a daily basis with companies from different sectors.

172.000 Mitarbeiter an über 400 Standorten weltweit

 

Magna International

Magna International ist ein führender globaler Automobil­zulieferer mit 340 Produktionsstätten sowie 93 Zentren für Produktentwicklung, Engineering und Vertrieb in 29 Ländern. Mehr als 172.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit tragen dank innovativer Prozesse und World Class Manufacturing zu höherer Wertschöpfung in der globalen Automobilindustrie bei. Kein anderes Unternehmen verfügt über so umfangreiches Wissen über Gesamtsysteme wie Magna. Das macht uns seit Jahrzehnten zum verlässlichsten Partner in der Automobilindustrie. Und aus diesem Grund kommt unsere Technologie bereits in zwei Drittel aller derzeit produzierten Fahrzeuge zum Einsatz. Wir sind daher bestens gerüstet, die Mobilität in die Zukunft zu führen. Unsere breit gefächerten Kompetenzen gliedern sich in folgende Kernbereiche: Außenausstattungen & Karosseriebau, Antriebs- & Sichtsysteme, Sitzsysteme und Gesamtfahrzeuge.

 

Außenausstattungen & Karosseriebau:

Außenausstattungen
Karosserie- & Fahrwerksysteme
Dachsysteme

 

Antriebs- & Sichtsysteme:

Antriebssysteme
Elektronik
Mechatronik
Spiegelsysteme
Beleuchtungssysteme

Sitzsysteme:

Sitzsysteme

Gesamtfahrzeuge:

Fahrzeugentwicklung & -produktion

 
 

Magna Steyr

Eine mehr als 100-jährige Erfahrung im Automobilbau und das umfassende Leistungsspektrum machen Magna Steyr zum weltweit führenden, markenunabhängigen Engineering- und Fertigungspartner für Automobilhersteller. Das umfangreiche Leistungsportfolio umfasst Entwicklungsdienstleistungen von Systemen und Modulen bis zum Gesamtfahrzeug sowie die Gesamtfahrzeugproduktion mit flexiblen Fertigungs-Lösungen von Nischen- bis Volumenfertigung auf Weltklasse-Niveau.

Als Fahrzeug-Auftragsfertiger hat Magna Steyr bislang mehr als 3,3 Millionen Fahrzeuge, aufgeteilt auf 24 Modelle, produziert. Hinter all diesen Leistungen stehen über 12.000 Mitarbeiter an mehr als 30 Standorten weltweit. Partnerschaft bedeutet für uns, die Marktposition unserer Kunden auch mit eigenen Ideen und Neuentwicklungen zu festigen und auszubauen, und dies setzt Magna Steyr Industrial Services mit Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen tagtäglich erfolgreich um.